International and Program Board

International and Program Board<br>

MBA study programme developed in cooperation with top energy experts

MBA study programme Energy Economics (EES) is developed together with leading energy experts from around the world. Aim is to get the best possible insight, knowledge and experience from classic energy industry as well as renewables.  Individual approach, rich international experience and tight cooperation with the energy industry and energy regulators is what makes this MBA programme unique in Europe.
A perfect match of academia and managerial practice

MBA programme Energy Economics (EES) is a unique, multidisciplinary, international postgraduate MBA programme which connects international management practices and the latest, cutting-edge scientific accomplishments in the energy sector.
Programme lecturers are top business leaders from energy industry, top researchers in the field of energy, representatives of regulatory bodies and energy industry experts.
MBA EES programme is developed jointly with the energy industry for the future leaders in the energy industry. This is what makes MBA Energy Economics programme the best choice for those who want to develop their careers and reach their full potential in the energy industry.  

The International Advisory Board (IAB) provides the management of MBA EES with expert advice and strategic guidance on key strategic activities and initiatives in the international arena. IAB members are distinguished, internationally renowned experts from the energy business and academia.

IAB members:
 William Polen, Senior Director at United States Energy Association, US
 Zhanna Belyaeva, Dean at Ural Federal University, previously Exxon Mobile Europe, Russia
 Janez Kopač, Director of Energy Community Secretariat, Austria

Osama Jannadi, rector of University of Business and Technology, previously Saudi Aramco, Saudi Arabia
Marcel Kramer, president Energy Delta Institute, member of Advisory Board Energy Intelligence, Board member Sempra Energy, Netherlands
Zoltan Áldott, former CEO of INA, President of Supervisory Board of Slovnaft, President of Supervisory board of MOL, Hungary

Dirk Buschle, Deputy Director Energy Community, Energy Chair - College of Europe, Belgium

Rafael Weron, Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland
 Robert Uberman, former Board Member of PKN Orlen, Polskie LNG (Swinoujscie LNG), Poland
Jovica Budimir, Executive Director for Investments, JP Srbijagas, Serbia